x
Date of arrival
Number of night(s)
Number of adult(s)
Book
online
Your
room
from
50,15€
Best rate
available
One of the most generous loyalty programs in France
Home > Sports and leisures > Program at the Zenith of Lille

Program at the Zenith of Lille

Discover the musical program of the Zénith of Lille!


The Zénith of Lille is the perfect place to attend the best concerts, and it is only 8 km, or 10 minutes by car, from our Hotel Morphée.

A particularly attractive program, there is something for all styles and all ages! Here is what the Zénith of Lille has to offer:
 

In September 2020


One Night of Queen - Friday September 4 8pm
Ninho - Saturday September 19 8pm
Mr. Pokora - Tuesday September 22 8pm
Mr. Pokora - Wednesday September 23 8pm
Therapy Taxi - Thursday September 24 8pm
-M- - Saturday September 26 8pm
 

In October 2020


Les Frangines - Friday October 2 8pm
Mister V - Saturday October 3 8pm
Vitaa & Slimane - Sunday October 4 8pm
Metronomy - Tuesday October 6 8pm
Grease - Wednesday October 7 8pm
Boulevard des Airs - Friday October 9 8pm
Patrick Bruel - Sunday October 11 6pm
Patrick Bruel - Monday October 12 8:30pm
Jeanfi Janssens - Wednesday October 14 8pm
The Avener - Friday October 16 8pm
The Lord of the Rings: The Two Towers - Saturday October 17 8pm
The Lord of the Rings: The Two Towers - Sunday October 18 4pm
Dadju - Wednesday October 21 8pm
Deep Purple - Thursday October 22 8pm
Jean-Louis Aubert - Saturday October 31 8pm
 

In November 2020


The World Of Hans Zimmer - Tuesday November 3 8pm
Eva - Friday November 6 8pm
Eva - Saturday November 7 8pm
Queen Symphonic - Thursday November 12 8pm
La Rue Kétanou - Friday November 13 8:30pm
Dadju - Sunday November 15 6pm
IAM - Tuesday November 17 8pm
Hoshi - Thursday November 19 8pm
PLK - Friday November 20 8pm
Frédéric François - Saturday November 21 8:30pm
Chantal Goya - Sunday November 22 3pm
Skyfall (007) - Wednesday November 25 8pm
Alain Souchon - Thursday November 26 8pm
Johnny's Way - Friday November 27 8pm
Disney en Concert - Saturday November 28 4pm
Disney en Concert - Saturday November 28 8pm
 

In December 2020


Zucchero - Tuesday December 1 8pm
Gims - Thursday December 3 8pm
Gims - Friday December 4 8pm
Texas - Tuesday December 8 8pm
Era: The live experience - Wednesday December 9 8pm
Inès Reg - Thursday December 10 8pm
Laurent Gerra - Friday December 11 8pm
Born In 90 - Saturday December 19 8pm
Born In 90 - Sunday December 20 8pm
Harry Potter at the School of Wizards - Tuesday December 26 8pm

Find all the program of the Zenith of Lille on the official website.

Zenith of Lille
1 boulevard des Cités Unies
59777 Lille

Enjoy your evenings by booking your nights in our Hotel Morphée in Villeneuve-d'Ascq.