x
Date of arrival
Number of night(s)
Number of adult(s)
Book
online
Your
room
from
50,15€
Best rate
available
One of the most generous loyalty programs in France
Home > Sports and leisures > Program at the Zenith of Lille

Program at the Zenith of Lille

Discover the musical program of the Zénith of Lille!


The Zénith of Lille is the perfect place to attend the best concerts, and it is only 8 km, or 10 minutes by car, from our Hotel Morphée.

A particularly attractive program, there is something for all styles and all ages! Here is what the Zénith of Lille has to offer:
 

In May 2020


Eva - Saturday, May 2nd, 8pm
Holiday on Ice - Friday, May 8th, 8pm
Alain Souchon - Friday, May 15th, 8pm
Jeanfi Janssens - Friday, May 29, 8pm
Frédéric François - Saturday, May 30, 8.30pm
 

In June 2020


M. Pokora - Saturday, June 6, 8pm
PNL - Wednesday, June 10, 8pm
Patrick Bruel - Saturday, June 13, 8.30pm
Best of 80 - Wednesday, June 17, 8pm
Gims - Thursday, June 25, 8.30pm
 

In September 2020


One Night of Queen - Friday, September 4, 8pm
Ninho - Saturday, September 19th, 8pm
-M- - Saturday, September 26th, 8pm
 

In October 2020


Les Frangines - Friday, October 2, 8pm
Mister V - Saturday, October 3rd, 8pm
Vitaa & Slimane - Sunday, October 4, 8pm
Metronomy - Tuesday, October 6, 8pm
Grease - Wednesday, October 7, 8pm
Boulevard des Airs - Friday, October 9, 8pm
The Avener - Friday, October 16, 8pm
The Lord of the Rings: The Two Towers - Saturday, October 17, 8pm
Dadju - Wednesday, October 21, 8pm
Deep Purple - Thursday, October 22nd, 8pm
Jean-Louis Aubert - Saturday, October 31, 8pm


Find all the program of the Zenith of Lille on the official website.

Zenith of Lille
1 boulevard des Cités Unies
59777 Lille

Enjoy your evenings by booking your nights in our Hotel Morphée in Villeneuve-d'Ascq.